- HelpMeLogin is not a lender and holds no accounts. This site cannot see a balance, take a payment or reset a password.
- No bank is named anywhere on Stoneberry's own credit pages. Any page that tells you which bank issues this account is stating something the retailer does not.
- There is no payment mailing address published. Use the remittance details on your own statement rather than an address copied from a directory.
- Whether this account is reported to the credit bureaus is not stated on any page read. No claim is made here in either direction.
The Stoneberry credit login is stoneberry.com/account/login.jsp, and the account behind it is house credit rather than a bank card. Across Stoneberry's credit help centre, credit topic page, FAQ and payment pages, all read on 8 September 2026, no financial institution is named as issuer or creditor. There is no card network and nothing to activate. The retailer extends the credit itself, and 1-800-704-5480 is the published line.
Every card and account login guide on this site
What you need
11 itemsHow it works
Sign in on the retailer's own account page
The address is stoneberry.com/account/login.jsp. There is no separate bank portal to find, because no bank is involved in holding this account.
Pay on the payment page, not through a card app
Payments run at stoneberry.com/account/makepayment. A banking app will not list this account, since no financial institution holds it.
Stop hunting for something to activate
House credit issues no plastic. If a guide tells you to enter a card number before your first order, it has confused this with a bank product.
Read available credit as balance plus unshipped orders
Stoneberry says outright that goods you have ordered and not yet received reduce the figure. That is why it can fall on a day you paid money in.
Ring the retailer for anything the account page cannot do
1-800-704-5480 reaches the company that is also the creditor here, so there is no second escalation route to a bank behind it.
If something goes wrong
I cannot find a card number to activate
- Cause
- No card is issued
- Fix
- House credit works from the account itself. Sign in at stoneberry.com/account/login.jsp and order; nothing needs activating first.
My available credit dropped and I have not bought anything since paying
- Cause
- Unshipped orders reduce the figure
- Fix
- Stoneberry states this outright. Goods already ordered are held against the line until they ship, so the number moves without any new purchase.
I want to speak to the bank about this account
- Cause
- There is no bank
- Fix
- No financial institution is named on any Stoneberry credit page read on 8 September 2026. The retailer is the creditor, on 1-800-704-5480.
The account is declined at another shop
- Cause
- It is not a Visa or a Mastercard
- Fix
- No card network carries this account, so it cannot be presented anywhere but Stoneberry. That is a product limit, not a login fault.
I want to post a cheque and cannot find an address
- Cause
- None is published on the pages read
- Fix
- Take the remittance address from your own statement, or ring and ask. A directory address for a catalogue retailer is a guess.
I want to know whether this builds credit history
- Cause
- Bureau reporting is not addressed on the pages read
- Fix
- Nothing first-party says either way, so no answer is offered here. Ask the retailer directly rather than trusting a page that asserts one.
What’s fixed, and what actually varies
Almost nothing about this account varies. The one moving number is the credit shown as available.
Fixed
- Stoneberry extends the credit itself, with no bank named
- stoneberry.com/account/login.jsp is the sign-in
- 1-800-704-5480 is the published phone line
- The account is spendable only at Stoneberry
Varies
- How much available credit the account shows, because unshipped orders reduce it
- Whether an order has shipped, which changes the same figure again
- What a third-party page claims about an issuing bank, none of which is supported
Open the credit pages on stoneberry.com and look for a bank name. There is not one, and that is the answer rather than a search that failed.
How compares
Four accounts a shopper might describe as a store card. Only one of them has no bank at all.
| Chain | What the account is called | Who actually holds it | Where you sign in |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stoneberry | Stoneberry Credit | Stoneberry itself, no bank named | stoneberry.com/account/login.jsp |
| Sally Beauty | Sally Beauty Rewards Credit Card | Comenity Capital Bank, Utah | d.comenity.net, sallybeauty path |
| Sam's Club | Sam's Club Mastercard | Synchrony Bank | samsclub.syf.com |
| Taz Visa | Taz Visa | First National Bank, in South Dakota | secure.tazcc.com |
The three bank accounts here are governed by a cardholder agreement with a chartered institution. The Stoneberry one is governed by the retailer's own credit terms.
Store card describes two different legal products. Which one you hold decides who can answer the phone about it.
House credit, and why nobody can name the bank
Most pages about a shop's credit programme open by naming the bank. This one cannot, and that absence is the finding rather than a hole in the research.
Stoneberry is a catalogue retailer in the Colony Brands family. Across its credit help centre, its credit topic page, its FAQ and its payment pages, all read on 8 September 2026, no financial institution appears as issuer or creditor. No Comenity, Synchrony or WebBank relationship is disclosed anywhere, and no card network is either. The retailer extends the credit on its own books, to be spent in its own shop.
That one structural fact explains nearly every question people arrive with. Nothing needs activating, because no plastic is issued. No card number gets entered, because there is no card. The account is refused at a petrol station or a supermarket because it is not a Visa or a Mastercard and no network will route it. There is also no bank complaints department sitting behind the retailer: 1-800-704-5480 reaches the company that is itself the creditor.
The most misread figure on the account page is available credit. Stoneberry states plainly that unshipped orders reduce it as well as the current balance. So a customer who orders today watches available credit fall immediately, weeks before anything is delivered or billed, and reads that drop as a limit cut or as fraud on the account. It is neither. The retailer is reserving room for goods it has already agreed to send.
Two things this page will not tell you, because no page read on 8 September 2026 states them. There is no published payment mailing address, which leaves the remittance details on your own statement as the only reliable ones. And nothing read says whether the account is reported to the credit bureaus, so no claim is made here in either direction. A guide that answers both questions confidently is answering from somewhere other than the retailer.
Questions people ask
Which bank issues Stoneberry Credit?
None is named. No financial institution appears as issuer or creditor on any Stoneberry credit page read on 8 September 2026.
Where is the Stoneberry credit login?
At stoneberry.com/account/login.jsp. Payments run separately at stoneberry.com/account/makepayment.
How do I activate a Stoneberry card?
There is nothing to activate. House credit issues no card and asks for no card number.
Why did my available credit go down?
Unshipped orders reduce it as well as the current balance, which the retailer states outright on its own pages.
Can I use Stoneberry Credit anywhere else?
No. It carries no Visa or Mastercard network, so it works only at Stoneberry.
What is the Stoneberry phone number?
1-800-704-5480, published by the retailer, which is also the creditor on this account.
Does Stoneberry Credit report to the credit bureaus?
Not stated on any page read on 8 September 2026. Rather than guess, ask the retailer directly.